Leave the website

Friday 26 July 2013

And the nominees are...

Nominations for the Porna Award announced

On 7 September TV station Dusk! will present the very first Porna Award. This Award will go to which ever film our panel selects as their favorite.

The seven films nominated (in arbitrary order):

• Don Juan’s Therapist – Nica Noelle 
• The Kiss – Kendo
• Skin. Like. Sun. – Jennifer Lyon Bell
• Your Orgasm Inside Me – Dane Jones 
• Aphrodite Superstar – Candida Royalle
• A Taste Of Joy – Petra Joy
• Cabaret Desire – Erika Lust

De 7 genomineerde filmclips title= The nominated films were selected as best films by the Dusk! panel consisting of thousands of women. At the moment the panel is selecting which of the seven nominees will receive the Porna Award 2013.

The Porna Award presentation will take place during the Zwoel Zomer Event / Sensual Summer Event, an invitation-only full evening programme organised by Dusk! for its panel members. Various (international) porna film producers will be present. For example: Candida Royalle, Anna Span and Jennifer Lyon Bell.

Verander taal:

Preview Dusk! TV

Programs International

  • 19:20  She Calls The Shots
  • 19:36  Oriental Sex scene 1
  • 19:48  Drenched In Love 5
  • 20:04  HouseMates scene 4
  • 20:24  Under The Covers 5
  • 20:37  Secret Agent
  • 20:41  Suburban Slut
  • 21:00  The Dance Scene 1
  • 21:22  Perversions of lesbian lust part 1
  • 21:40  The Kiss Scene 4


Subscribe to the newsletter

Last Tweets